Contact


Voss Corporate Office
7500 San Felipe, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77063
VIEW MAP
713.589.9000 Phone
713.781.1811 Fax

John H. Duncan, Jr.
Chairman
713.589.9000
jduncan@titlehoustonholdings.com

Frank A. Vandiver
President / Managing Partner
713.589.9005
fvandiver@titlehoustonholdings.com

Donna Jackson
Senior VP & Commercial Escrow Officer
713.589.9002
djackson@titlehoustonholdings.com

Marc LaRocca
Senior VP & Commercial Escrow Officer
713.589.9009
mlarocca@titlehoustonholdings.com

Donna Moore
Commercial Escrow Officer
713.589.9018
dmoore@titlehoustonholdings.com

Kelli Bednarz
Escrow Officer
713.589.9012
kbednarz@titlehoustonholdings.com

Paul J. Daily
Commercial Business Development
713.589.9007
pdaily@titlehoustonholdings.com

Chuck Helms
Commercial Business Development
713.589.9014
chelms@titlehoustonholdings.com

Gale Paschkes
Vice President & Controller
713.589.9004
gpaschkes@titlehoustonholdings.com

Sharon Lura
Marketing Administration
713.589.9006
slura@titlehoustonholdings.com

TitleHoustonAwning
Post Oak Office
4550 Post Oak Place Drive, Suite 180
Houston, Texas 77027
VIEW MAP
713.523.9009 Phone
713.523.9003 Fax

Lyn Sullivan
Senior VP & Escrow Officer
713.523.9009
lsullivan@titlehoustonholdings.com

Dee L. Dawson
Closing Attorney
713.523.9009
ddawson@titlehoustonholdings.com

Kara Schwartz
Residential Business Development
713.523.9009
kschwartz@titlehoustonholdings.com

Carla Ohls
Residential Business Development
713.523.9009
cohls@titlehoustonholdings.com


Abstract Services of Houston
7500 San Felipe, Suite 1020
Houston, Texas 77063
832.818.4445 Phone
281.489.0434 Fax
VIEW MAP

James T. Henderson
Vice President – Title Operations
james@titlehoustonholdings.com